MIT School of Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences

Massachusetts Institute of Technology


The MIT School of Humanities, Arts, and Social Sciences is one of the five schools of the Massachusetts Institute of Technology, located in Cambridge, Massachusetts, USA. The school has 13 departments, department-level programs, and faculties granting S.B., S.M., and Ph.D. degrees. The current Dean of SHASS is Professor Deborah Fitzgerald. With approximately 160 faculty members, 300 graduate students, and 130 undergraduate majors, the school is the fourth largest at MIT. Two Nobel Laureates, eight MacArthur Fellows, and three Pulitzer Prize winners are on the faculty.

Amérique : États-Unis (Nouvelle-Angleterre)
Type d'institution
Institutions non françaises : Université

Appels en cours

Aucun appel en cours disponible pour cette institution.